Deleting a role

  1. Click Users in the Admin toolbar.



  2. Click the trashcan icon in the right column for the custom role you want to delete. You cannot delete system roles.




  3. When you are asked if you want to delete the role, click the OK button.

Note: Deleting a user role will affect access for the user accounts with that role.