Deleting a user account

  1. Click Users in the admin toolbar.



  2. Click the Remove User button to remove the user from this website or click the Remove User From ALL Websites button to remove the user from all sites owned by the account.



  3. When asked if you are sure you want to remove the user, click the OK button.